Singapore resale home prices drop 0.4% in June

price-fall

Resale home prices slid 0.4 per cent from May to June as more buyers chose new launches over resale units.

The rate of decline was slightly steeper than the 0.2 per cent dip from April to May, according to flash Singapore Resale Price Index (SRPI) figures released on Monday by the National University of Singapore.

The drop was largest in the central region at 1.5 per cent in June. This outweighed a 0.5 per cent rise in resale prices in non-central regions that month.

Resale prices of small homes, of 506 sq ft or less in size, declined 1 per cent in June.

Source – Straits Time

9 responses

  1. Great goods from you, man. I have have in mind your stuff
    previous to and you’re just extremely great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which in which you say it. You are making it entertaining and you still care for to stay it sensible. I can’t wait
    to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful website.

  2. I every time used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user of web
    so from now I am using net for articles, thanks to
    web.

  3. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at
    this web page is actually good.

  4. Good post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!

  5. It’s truly a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for
    sharing.

  6. Hi there, I found your website by the use of Google
    whilst looking for a related subject, your web site came up, it appears
    good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply became alert to your blog thru Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
    I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you proceed this in future. Lots of other folks shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  7. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as
    well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?

    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today.

    1. Hi it’s a free theme, I customized it myself. Thanks

Leave a Reply

